Get In Touch

We'd love to talk to you
more about your project

So call us on: 020 7287 7060

or email:


Health / Nutrition eCommerce


Global Corporate web design


Corporate web design

The Fall

Fashion web design

Project 44

Sports management web design


Financial services web design


The Inspiration Awards 2014

Now in it's fifth year, The Inspiration Awards for Women celebrate the achievements of remarkable women who inspire those around them. Women are acknowledged and honoured for their amazing achievements in their everyday lives.

The annual event takes place each October at the iconic Cadogan Hall in London and in November is Los Angeles, USA. Webheads are honoured and proud to be able to support such a worthy cause. This year has seen a brand new website for the UK and the newly founded Inspiration Awards USA.

Past Winners:

Gloria HunnifordClaire SquiresJacqueline Gold
Lifetime AchievementGloria HunnifordMost InspirationalClaire SquiresInspirational CelebrityJacqueline Gold
Victoria BeckhamKate FarnellDonna Air
Aspirational CelebrityVictoria BeckhamMost AspirationalKate FarnellStyle & EleganceDonna Air
Fiona BruceAung San Suu KyiClaire Lomas
I.A.S. (Inspiration, Aspiration & Style) Fiona BruceInspirational InternationalAung San Suu KyiInspirational FundraiserClaire Lomas
Katherine GraingerRebecca AdlingtonThe Spice Girls
Inspirational DeterminationKatherine GraingerNext GenerationRebecca AdlingtonInspirational AchievementThe Spice Girls
Claire HortonAudrey FlashErin McNeill
Inspirational AwardClaire HortonInspirational AwardAudrey FlashInspirational Award Erin McNeill
GB Paralympic Swimming TeamGB Olympic Cycling TeamEllie Simmonds
Inspirational AwardGB Paralympic Swimming TeamInspirational AwardGB Olympic Cycling TeamInspirational AwardEllie Simmonds



Visit The Inspiration Awards UK Website

Visit The Inspiration Awards USA Website