Get In Touch

We'd love to talk to you
more about your project

So call us on: 020 7287 7060

or WhatsApp us

or email:

Webheads / News / FIA Hall of Fame
FIA Hall of Fame

FIA Hall of Fame

It was an absolute privilege for Webheads to have been invited to the FIA Hall of Fame in Paris and underlines our involvement and support of the motorsport across the world. A special thanks to Manfredi Ravetto.

The World Endurance Championship Hall of Fame covered the first iteration of the world series, which incorporated a drivers’ classification for the first time in 1981, and the re-born WEC from 2012.

Inductees include sportscar legends Jacky Ickx, Tom Kristensen, Derek Bell and Hans Stuck.

Two-time F1 champion Fernando Alonso, WEC title winner together with Sebastien Buemi and Kazuki Nakajima in 2018/19, became the first member of two FIA Halls of Fame.

Three-time Le Mans 24 Hours winner Allan McNish described winning the WEC in 2013 as “the final tick in the box” of a racing a career that he brought to a close at the end of his championship year with Audi.

“I’m very happy to be a small part of the story [of world championship sportscar racing],” he said.

Teo Fabi, champion with Jaguar in 1991, had to withdraw from the event held at the Automobile Club de France headquarters in the Place de la Concorde for personal reasons.

The late Stefan Bellof, winner of the WEC title with Porsche in 1984, was represented by his elder brother Georg, who raced sporadically in Formula 3 in the late ’70s.


We'd love to talk to you more about your project

So give us a call on 0207 287 7060 or email, or complete the form below.